Login
You are here: Home 2014

2014 - Results


More search options More search options

Tags

Author

Category

Date Event Results Splits Routegadget Category
Tue, 30 Dec 2014
2014 Turkey Race #3 Great Tower
Results Splits 2014
Sun, 28 Dec 2014
2014 Turkey Race #2 Ulverston Leisure Centre
Results Splits 2014
Fri, 26 Dec 2014
2014 Turkey Race #1 Rusland Beeches
Results Splits 2014
Wed, 17 Dec 2014
WARLOC #4 - Ulverston North
Results Splits 2014
Wed, 10 Dec 2014
Night Score #3 - Cunswick Scar
Results Splits 2014
Wed, 03 Dec 2014
WARLOC #3 - Ambleside
Results 2014
Wed, 26 Nov 2014
Night Score #2 - Dockney Parrock
Results Splits 2014
Wed, 19 Nov 2014
WARLOC #2 - Bowness
Results Splits 2014
Wed, 12 Nov 2014
Night Score #1 - Birkrigg
Results Splits 2014
Wed, 05 Nov 2014
WARLOC #1 - Kendal Urban
Results Splits 2014
Sun, 02 Nov 2014
Tarn Hows Galoppen
Results Splits RouteGadget 2014
Sun, 28 Sep 2014
JIRCs Relays - Roanhead
Results , Results , Results , Results 2014
Sat, 27 Sep 2014
JIRCs 2014 Individual Race - Graythwaite
Results , Results Splits 2014
Wed, 06 Aug 2014
Ulverston Urban
Results Splits 2014
Wed, 16 Jul 2014
Summer Evening Events #7 Bowkersteads Woods
Results Splits 2014
Wed, 09 Jul 2014
Summer Evening Events #6 Cunswick Scar
Results Splits 2014
Wed, 02 Jul 2014
Summer Evening Events #5 Dockney Parrock
Results Splits 2014
Wed, 25 Jun 2014
Summer Evening Events #4 Penny Bridge Woods
Results Splits 2014
Wed, 18 Jun 2014
Summer Evening Events #3 Force Forge Woods
Results Splits 2014
Wed, 11 Jun 2014
Summer Evening Events #2 - Ghyll Scaur
Results Splits 2014