Login
You are here: Home Results

Results


More search options More search options

Tags

Author

Category

Date Event Results Splits By Age Class Routegadget Category
Sun, 22 May 2011
Holme Fell Long Distance Race
Results Splits By age class RouteGadget 2011
Sat, 21 May 2011
Bigland Middle Distance Race
Results Splits By age class RouteGadget 2011
Thu, 19 May 2011
Cartmel School event
Results 2011, School
Tue, 17 May 2011
Kendal Serpentine Woods Schools Event
Results 2011, School
Thu, 12 May 2011
Seawood & Birkrigg School Event
Results 2011, School
Tue, 10 May 2011
Millerground, Windermere School Event
Results 2011, School
Thu, 05 May 2011
Ulverston Leisure Centre School Event
Results 2011, School
Wed, 27 Apr 2011
Claife Tech Event
Results Splits 2011
Wed, 20 Apr 2011
Bishops Wood Tech Event
Results Splits 2011
Sun, 17 Apr 2011
LOC Cumbria Galoppen - Graythwaite
Results Splits RouteGadget 2011
Wed, 13 Apr 2011
LOC Technical Series 1 - Eggerslack
Results Splits 2011
Sun, 20 Feb 2011
Black Beck Cumbria Gallopen
Results Splits By age class 2011
Sun, 09 Jan 2011
LOC Club Champs 2010 - Ulpha
Results Splits 2011
Thu, 30 Dec 2010
Turkey 3 - Haverthwaite
Results Splits 2010
Tue, 28 Dec 2010
Turkey 2 - Blawith
Results Splits 2010
Sun, 26 Dec 2010
Turkey 1 - Rusland Beeches
Results Splits 2010
Wed, 15 Dec 2010
Coniston WARLOC 3(or 4)
Results Splits 2010
Wed, 17 Nov 2010
WARLOC 1 - Kendal Urban
Results Splits 2010
Sun, 24 Oct 2010
Sandscale Haws (Roanhead)
Results Splits 2010
Sat, 02 Oct 2010
Maize Maze - Finals
Results 2010